Interested in Receiving
More Information?

Menu

Contact Us

An G. Hinds
An G. Hinds
President & Director
ahinds@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 222




Valerie Sclafani
Director of Admissions
vsclafani@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 247

Caitlin Donofrio
Admissions Assistant
cdonofrio@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 228

Cortney Rocker
Financial Aid Administrator
crocker@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 254

Francesca DeRosa
Clinic Coordinator
fderosa@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 257

Christina White
Director of Marketing
cwhite@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 232

Kara Sullivan
Accounting/Bursar
ksullivan@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 260

Continuing Education Programs
(Must have 300 hours or more of Esthetics training)
admissions@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 247

Professional Development
professionaldevelopment@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 228

Placement
dlarson@catherinehinds.edu
Visit the Placement Facebook Portal
781.935.3344 ext. 259



STUDENT CLINIC APPOINTMENTS
studentclinic@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 229
Questions? Please email us and we will respond as soon as possible



PROFESSIONAL SUPPLY STORE
Catherine Hinds Company
300 Wildwood Ave., Woburn, MA 01801
For phone orders please call 781.935.3344 ext. 237

Online Orders
orders@CatherineHindsCompany.com

Customer Service
cservice@CatherineHindsCompany.com

Professional Development
professionaldevelopment@CatherineHindsCompany.com